Kiel Marine Science

Contact

Director KMS
Prof. Ralph R. Schneider
Institute of Geosciences
Kiel University
Ludewig-Meyn-Str. 10, 24118 Kiel, Germany
Phone: +49 (0) 431 880-1457
director@kms.uni-kiel.de

Head of Office:
Dr. Nicole Schmidt
E-Mail:    nschmidt@kms.uni-kiel.de
Phone:    +49 (0) 431 880-4805

Project Assistant:
Wiebke Martens
E-Mail:    wmartens@uv.uni-kiel.de
Phone:    +49 (0) 431 880-3030 / -4000

Project Officer:
Dr. Inken Kruse
E-Mail:    ikruse@kms.uni-kiel.de
Phone:    +49 (0) 431 880-4000

Public Outreach:
Friederike Balzereit
E-Mail:    fbalzereit@uv.uni-kiel.de
Phone:    +49 (0) 431 880-3032

Research Data Management:
Dirk Fleischer
E-Mail: dfleischer@kms.uni-kiel.de
Phone:    +49 (0) 431 880-1430

Clerk:
Ute Alketib
E-Mail: ualketib@kms.uni-kiel.de
Telefon:    +49 (0) 431 880-7137

Current Research

KMS on campus

News

Calendar

« February 2018 »
Mo Tu We Th Fr Sa Su
29 30 31 1 2 3 4
5 6 7 8 9 10 11
12
  • 17:15: Submarine groundwater discharge: From local effects to global models
  • Click for details on all 1 events.
13 14 15 16 17 18
19 20 21 22 23 24 25
26 27 28 1 2 3 4