Kiel Marine Science

Contact

Director KMS
Prof. Ralph R. Schneider
Institute of Geosciences
Kiel University
Ludewig-Meyn-Str. 10, 24118 Kiel, Germany
Phone: +49 (0) 431 880-1457
director@kms.uni-kiel.de

Head of Office:
Dr. Nicole Schmidt
E-Mail:    nschmidt@kms.uni-kiel.de
Phone:    +49 (0) 431 880-4805

Project Assistant:
Wiebke Martens
E-Mail:    wmartens@uv.uni-kiel.de
Phone:    +49 (0) 431 880-3030 / -4000

Project Officer:
Dr. Inken Kruse
E-Mail:    ikruse@kms.uni-kiel.de
Phone:    +49 (0) 431 880-4000

Public Outreach:
Friederike Balzereit
E-Mail:    fbalzereit@uv.uni-kiel.de
Phone:    +49 (0) 431 880-3032

Research Data Management:
Dirk Fleischer
E-Mail: dfleischer@kms.uni-kiel.de
Phone:    +49 (0) 431 880-1430

Clerk:
Ute Alketib
E-Mail: ualketib@kms.uni-kiel.de
Telefon:    +49 (0) 431 880-7137

Current Research

KMS on campus

News

Calendar

« January 2019 »
Mo Tu We Th Fr Sa Su
31 1 2 3 4 5 6
7 8 9
  • 17:00: Lecture Series "Science meets society"
  • Click for details on all 1 events.
10 11 12 13
14 15 16 17 18 19 20
21 22 23
  • 17:00: Lecture Series "Science meets society"
  • Click for details on all 1 events.
24 25 26 27
28 29 30 31 1 2 3