Kiel Marine Science

Contact

Director of KMS
Prof. Ralph R. Schneider
Institute of Geosciences
Kiel University
Ludewig-Meyn-Str. 10, 24118 Kiel, Germany
Phone: +49 (0) 431 880-1457
director@kms.uni-kiel.de

Scientific Officer Research Strategy:
Dr. Nicole Schmidt
E-Mail:    nschmidt@kms.uni-kiel.de
Phone:    +49 (0) 431 880-4805

Scientific Officer:
Dr. Inken Kruse
E-Mail:    ikruse@kms.uni-kiel.de
Phone:    +49 (0) 431 880-4000

Project Officer:
Wiebke Martens
E-Mail:    wmartens@uv.uni-kiel.de
Phone:    +49 (0) 431 880-3030 / -4000

Public Outreach:
Friederike Balzereit
E-Mail:    fbalzereit@uv.uni-kiel.de
Phone:    +49 (0) 431 880-3032

Data and Information Manager
Dirk Fleischer
E-Mail: dfleischer@kms.uni-kiel.de
Phone:    +49 (0) 431 880-1430

 

Current Research

KMS on campus

Events

Calendar

« September 2017 »
Mo Tu We Th Fr Sa Su
28 29 30 31 1 2 3
4 5 6 7 8 9 10
11 12 13 14 15 16 17
18 19 20
  • 12:00: Digital Ocean 2017
  • Click for details on all 1 events.
21 22 23 24
25 26 27 28 29 30 1