Kiel Marine Science

Contact

Director KMS
Prof. Ralph R. Schneider
Institute of Geosciences
Kiel University
Ludewig-Meyn-Str. 10, 24118 Kiel, Germany
Phone: +49 (0) 431 880-1457
director@kms.uni-kiel.de

Head of Office:
Dr. Nicole Schmidt
E-Mail:    nschmidt@kms.uni-kiel.de
Phone:    +49 (0) 431 880-4805

Project Assistant:
Wiebke Martens
E-Mail:    wmartens@uv.uni-kiel.de
Phone:    +49 (0) 431 880-3030 / -4000

Project Officer:
Dr. Inken Kruse
E-Mail:    ikruse@kms.uni-kiel.de
Phone:    +49 (0) 431 880-4000

Public Outreach:
Friederike Balzereit
E-Mail:    fbalzereit@uv.uni-kiel.de
Phone:    +49 (0) 431 880-3032

Research Data Management:
Dirk Fleischer
E-Mail: dfleischer@kms.uni-kiel.de
Phone:    +49 (0) 431 880-1430

Clerk:
Ute Alketib
E-Mail: ualketib@kms.uni-kiel.de
Telefon:    +49 (0) 431 880-7137

Current Research

KMS on campus

News

Calendar

« July 2018 »
Mo Tu We Th Fr Sa Su
25 26 27 28 29 30 1
2 3 4
  • 17:00: New food from aquaculture – Does the future of nutrition lie in the water?
  • Click for details on all 1 events.
5
  • 13:30: The Study of Ocean Narratives in Digital Humanities
  • Click for details on all 1 events.
6
  • -16:00: The Study of Ocean Narratives in Digital Humanities
  • Click for details on all 1 events.
7 8
9 10 11 12 13 14 15
16 17 18 19 20 21 22
23 24 25 26 27 28 29
30 31 1 2 3 4 5