Kiel Marine Science

Contact

Director KMS
Prof. Ralph R. Schneider
Institute of Geosciences
Kiel University
Ludewig-Meyn-Str. 10, 24118 Kiel, Germany
Phone: +49 (0) 431 880-1457
director@kms.uni-kiel.de

Head of Office:
Dr. Nicole Schmidt
E-Mail:    nschmidt@kms.uni-kiel.de
Phone:    +49 (0) 431 880-4805

Project Assistant:
Wiebke Martens
E-Mail:    wmartens@uv.uni-kiel.de
Phone:    +49 (0) 431 880-3030 / -4000

Assistant to Head of Office:
Sinje Dübeler
E-Mail: sduebeler@kms.uni-kiel.de
Phone:    +49 (0) 431 880-4726

Public Outreach:
Friederike Balzereit
E-Mail:    fbalzereit@uv.uni-kiel.de
Phone:    +49 (0) 431 880-3032

Coordinator for transdisciplinary Research:
Dr. Christian Wagner-Ahlfs
E-Mail:    cwagnerahlfs@kms.uni-kiel.de
Phone:    +49 (0) 431 880-1554

Ocean Education and Careers
Coordinator Interdisciplinary Master School of Marine Science:
Dr. Franziska J. Werner
E-Mail: fwerner@bot.uni-kiel.de
Phone:    +49 (0) 431 880-4250
Coordinator European University of the Seas (SEA-EU):
Dr. Jonathan V. Durgadoo
E-Mail:    jdurgadoo@kms.uni-kiel.de
Phone:   +49 (0) 431 880-
Head Integrated School of Ocean Sciences:
PD Dr. Avan N. Antia
E-Mail: aantia@uv.uni-kiel.de
Phone:   +49 (0) 431 880-2685

Current Research

KMS on campus

News

Calendar

« July 2020 »
Mo Tu We Th Fr Sa Su
29 30 1 2 3 4 5
6 7 8 9 10 11 12
13 14 15 16 17 18 19
20 21 22 23 24 25 26
27 28 29 30 31 1 2